CWGLA Members' Badge

Buckingham Palace to Westminster Abbey

Buckingham Palace to Westminster Abbey

IMG_20190813_105249 (2)
Price: £25.00
Tour Duration: 2 Hours

A great way for you to explore a part of London if you are limited for time and want to see some of the major sites. You can forgo your research and be lead by a qualified tour guide.
Soak up the fascinating history associated with each iconic building such as Buckingham Palace, Clarence House (home of Prince Charles & Camilla) and Whitehall which is the location of many of the government buildings.
You’ll find out the history of some of the most important events that occurred in the Palace of Westminster, and the Kings and Queens who resided in the Palaces.
This tour will give you the opportunity to get those must have photos for your social media pages.

Dates and Times of Tour:

Monday - 6 April 2020 - 13:00
Tuesday - 7 April 2020 - 13:00
Wednesday - 8 April 2020 - 13:00
Thursday - 9 April 2020 - 13:00
Friday - 10 April 2020 - 13:00
Monday - 13 April 2020 - 13:00
Tuesday - 14 April 2020 - 13:00
Wednesday - 15 April 2020 - 13:00
Thursday - 16 April 2020 - 13:00
Monday - 20 April 2020 - 13:00
Tuesday - 21 April 2020 - 13:00
Wednesday - 22 April 2020 - 13:00
Thursday - 23 April 2020 - 13:00
Friday - 24 April 2020 - 13:00

Guide Running the Tour:

Price: £25.00
Tour Duration: 2 Hours

Guide Running the Tour:

Please note this is a private walk run by an individual Association member. Your contract is between the guide and yourself and not with the Association.

CWGLA Members' Badge
IMG_20190813_105249 (2)

Book Your Place Now:

This tour can be booked privately at a date and time of your choosing. Please select the Guide running the tour and contact them directly about private bookings.

Where does the tour meet?

Next to the statue at the northern end of Green Park

Where does the tour end?

Outside Westminster Abbey

Please note this is a private walk run by an individual Association member. Your contract is between the guide and yourself and not with the Association.